Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Uva fuentes
8 juillet 2008

Public House Party

pHPh et non pH...

Damajuana Hotel plus précisément ou Aaron et deux autres Américains ont organisés une party pour célébrer le 4 juillet, independance day in U.S.

It was a nice party in a really smooth place... good music, plenty of people from everywhere in the world... Speaking in english and Spanish mostly but also portuguese...

I was the only French representant... I've tried to "represent". Meet good people and share nice dance and nice cocktail... wonderful cocktail acutally... I keep the recipe for me... You should meet me to get the pleasure to taste one of those...

Beginning of sociable life for me...

Cheers

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
ça m'inquiète pas que tu sois le seul représentant des fuentes french people...
Uva fuentes
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité